Component 03 Tidewater

Localities in Component 03

Accomack County, Brunswick County, Chesapeake, Isle of Wight, Greenville, Norfolk, Northampton County, Portsmouth, South Hampton, Suffolk, Sussex, Virginia Beach


Member Leader


Kelly Fox and

Mary Gray


Meg Lemaster


Kelly Fox and

Emily Ludwig

Financial Liaison

Angela Tye

CE/Events Coordinator

Mary Gray

Media Management

Trish Pulaski

VDHA Foundation

Irene Connolly

Members-at large

Joan Katabian

Amanda Kimball

ODU Student Faculty Advisor for


Emily Ludwig


Delegates representing Tidewater for the 2018 Virginia Dental Hygienists’ Association House of Delegates

Kelly Fox

Trish Pulaski

Angela Tye

Donnell Proctor

Student Delegates representing Old Dominion University for 2018 Virginia Dental Hygienists’ Association House of Delegates

Carolyn Zani

Jenny Harkabus

Student Delegates representing Danville Community College for 2018 Virginia Dental Hygienists’ Association House of Delegates

Maria Avila

Taylor Minter

Delegates representing Virginia for 2019 ADHA House of Delegates in Louisville, KY

Meg Lemaster

Kelly Fox

Mary Gray

Jessica Suedbeck

Emily Ludwig

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:45 PM | Margaret Lemaster (Administrator)

    Thursday, November 15, 2018, TDHC Holiday Social and Networking Event. Wine glasses for sale!

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018, Online Webinar update on Silver Diamide Fluoride. 

    Wednesday December 12, 2018 Waterpik Presentation, dinner provided. Limited seats!

    January 2019 TBA Klar Voorhees presentation on orthodontics 

    February 2019 TBA Sleep Apnea presentation

    March TBA

    April 2019 TBA ODU Graduation Celebration

    May 2019 TBA  New Member Recognition

The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 638 Independence Parkway, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23320. 757-609-3661. Contact VDHA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software