VDHA Officers

2018 - 2019

President Emilie Bonovitch
president@vdha.net
President Elect Erin Fox
Presidentelect@vdha.net
Immediate Past President Mimi Magyar
immediatepastpresident@vdha.net
Vice President Tracey Martin 
vicepresident@vdha.net
Treasurer Sheri Moore 
treasurer@vdha.net
Recording Secretary Kathryn Hoffman
recordingsecretary@vdha.net
Corresponding Secretary Kate Hoffman
correspondingsecretary@vdha.net
Speaker of the House Nicole Fisher 
speakerofthehouse@vdha.net
Alternate Speaker of the House Susan Reid-Carr
Trustees Trustee 01-Northern Virginia
Julie Simms
trustee01@vdha.net

Trustee 02-Greater Richmond
Heather Tuthill
trustee02@vdha.net

Trustee 03-Tidewater
Meg Lemaster
trustee03@vdha.net

Trustee 05-Piedmont
Kyla Kelleher
trustee05@vdha.net

Trustee 06-Monticello
Evelyn Grant
trustee06@vdha.net

Trustee 07-Peninsula
Marge Green
trustee07@vdha.net

Trustee 09-Southwest Virginia
Sharon Kennedy
trustee09@vdha.net

Trustee 10-Northwest
Linda Gill
trustee10@vdha.net

Historian Julie Martin
historian@vdha.net
Executive Director Cindy Matthews
cmatthews@managegroup.com


The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 638 Independence Parkway, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23320. 757-609-3661. Contact VDHA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software