VDHA Officers

2021 - 2022

President Tracey Martin
president@vdha.net
President Elect Heather Tuthill
Presidentelect@vdha.net
Immediate Past President Emilie Ellis
immediatepastpresident@vdha.net
Vice President Heather Fonda 
vicepresident@vdha.net
Treasurer Trish MacDougall
treasurer@vdha.net
Recording Secretary Janis Slezak
recordingsecretary@vdha.net
Corresponding Secretary vacant
correspondingsecretary@vdha.net
Speaker of the House Kate Hoffman 
speakerofthehouse@vdha.net
Alternate Speaker of the House

Ryan Maphis

altspeaker@vdha.net

Trustees Trustee 01-Northern Virginia
Julie Simms
trustee01@vdha.net

Trustee 02-Greater Richmond
Marlene Rhodes
trustee02@vdha.net

Trustee 03-Tidewater
Kelly Fox
trustee03@vdha.net

Trustee 05-Piedmont
vacant

Trustee 06-Monticello
Evelyn Grant
trustee06@vdha.net

Trustee 07-Peninsula
Marge Green
trustee07@vdha.net

Trustee 09-Southwest Virginia
Sharon Kennedy
trustee09@vdha.net

Trustee 10-Northwest
Meghan Glago
trustee10@vdha.net

Historian Julie Martin
historian@vdha.net
Executive Director Jennifer Thomas
jthomas@managegroup.com


The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 5101 Monument Ave, Richmond, VA 23230. 757-609-3661. Contact VDHA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software