Upcoming events

Past events

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 ADHA Center for Lifelong Learning & Annual Session
Saturday, April 22, 2017 VDHA Executive Board Meeting
Friday, March 31, 2017 SWDHA Spring Continuing Education Course
Friday, March 24, 2017 Spring Scientific Session
Friday, January 27, 2017 Rally Day
Friday, January 06, 2017 VDHA Foundation
Saturday, November 19, 2016 VOHC Summit
Saturday, November 05, 2016 Add Title of the Event Here
Friday, October 07, 2016 Southwest Fall Continuing Education Course
Thursday, September 15, 2016 NW Business Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2016 HOD and Professional Development Workshop
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 VDA Virginia Meeting


The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 2201 Wedgwood Avenue, Richmond, VA  23228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software