Component 07 Peninsula 

Localities in Component 07

Essex County,Gloucester County, Hampton, James City County, King George County, King and Queen County, Lancaster County, Mathews County, Middlesex County, Newport News, Northumberland County, Poquoson, Richmond County, Surry County, Williamsburg, Westmoreland County, York County

PVDHA Officers 

President Keith Duron
Vice President Denise Claiborne
Secretary Nate Howard
Treasurer Rachel Roy
Immediate Past President
President Elect
Trustee Marge Green

Committee Chairs

Membership Denise Claiborne
Continuing Education
Newsletter Editor
Public Health Outreach
Employment Referall
Web Rachel Royal

Upcoming events

  • Friday, February 17, 2017 11:02 AM | Anonymous

The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 2201 Wedgwood Avenue, Richmond, VA  23228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software