VDHA Awards Past Winners

Winners of the Outstanding Member Award and Patricia A. Golliday Award of Dedication are listed below.

 Year Outstanding Member Award Patricia Golliday Award of Dedication
2016-17Keith DuronSheri Moore
2015-16Jessica SuedbackPam Kitner
2014-15Denise Claiborne Maureen “Moe” Thompson
2013-14 Meg Lemaster Patricia McDougall
2012-13Patricia McDougall Bonnie Perry
2011-12Margaret Martin Julie Simms
2010-11Pam Kitner Sarah Hill
2009-2010Kelly WilliamsSusan Reid-Carr
2008-2009Jackie Perry Evelyn Grant
2007-2008Shelia SheatsMelanie Bartlam
2006-2007 Catherine BerardMisty Mesimer
2005-2006Melanie BartlamCatherine Berard
2004-2005Maureen GlickSteve Durrant
2003-2004Rita Sheaves Sheri Henry
2002-2003Marina McGraw

Marge Green
Jackie Moran
Rita Sheaves

2001-2002Sheila SheatsJackie Perry
2000-2001Misty SissomJulie Simms
1999-2000Karen Avey Donna Kirley
1998-99Tammy CahoonMarty Roberson
1997-98Julie SimmsTammy Cahoon
1996-97Anne HutchersonShelia Sheats
1995-96Marilyn Duling Karen Avey
1994-95Margaret Green

Susan Crockett
Irene Connolly

1993-94Marty Roberson

Cathy Haywood
Judy Walsh

1992-93Karen Avey

Darlene Lalime
CC Rosenfelder

1991-92Jane HopkinsJoanne Ortiz
1990-91Tammy CahoonAnne Hutcherson
1989-90Steve Durrant Patricia Kelly
1988-89Catherine MiddletonTammy Cahoon
1987-88Mary Knudsen Irene Connolly
1986-87Becky PughKathy Cunningham
1985-86Carol Turner Suzanne Bochek
1984-85Kathy CunninghamCathy Middleton
1983-84Ann Dinius Becky Pugh
1982-83 Suzanne Bochek Marge Green
1981-82Carolyn Gray Laura Mallery
1980-81Deanne Allen Pat Golliday
1979-80Mary Knudsen Mary Knudsen
1978-79Catherine MiddletonSuzanne Bochek
1977-78Pat GollidayBonnie Ashburn
1976-77Laura Mallery Ellen Steele
1975-76Linda TroutmanMarge Green
1974-75Gaynell PayneAlice Hinchcliffe
1973-74Catherine MiddletonAnne Wynne
1972-73Lettie MacCleery Ruth Victor

The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 638 Independence Parkway, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23320. 757-609-3661. Contact VDHA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software