Component 09 Southwest Virginia

Localities in Component 09

Bland County, Buchanan County, Carroll County, Dickenson County, Floyd County, Giles County, Grayson County, Lee County, Montgomery County, Patrick County, Pulaski County, Russell County, Scott County, Smyth County, Tazewell County, Washington County, Wise County, Wythe County

Upcoming Events

Check back for future CE to be offered. Contact your officers (see below) with suggestions or questions.

Online component meeting scheduled for May 31, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. All members are invited to attend. Contact your officer for more information.

Thanks to Carol Jahn & Waterpik for another great CE held Friday, May 11, 2018.

SWVDHA Officers

President Kara Davis
Trustee Sharon Kennedy
Finance Liaison Margaret Martin

The Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization located at 638 Independence Parkway, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23320. 757-609-3661. Contact VDHA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software